contact us or our dealers

Germany
Bonex GmbH & Co. KG

Christiane Bonetsm├╝ller
Am Kroit 19
83123 Amerang, Germany
phone: +49 (0) 80 75 / 91 66 93
info@bonex-systeme.de
www.bonex-systeme.de

Belgium
The Big Blue bvba
Jan Vermeire
Donklaan 26
9290 Berlare
Belgium
Tel. +32 9 367 01 22
Mob: +32 475 45 23 20
jan@thebigblue.be
www.thebigblue.be

Croatia
Kron Andreas d.o.o
Andreas Kron
Kampor 413 a
51280 Rab, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 51 / 776620
andreas@kron-diving.de
www.kron-diving.com

Poland
Technika Podwodna SP.Z.O.O
Slawek Packo
Powstancow Slaskich 80
01-466 Warsaw, Poland
phone: +48 22 6661304
packo@technikapodwodna.pl
www.technikapodwodna.pl

Russia
Diveindustry Ltd.

Alexey Mikhin
Avtozavodskaya 21
115280 Moskau, Russia
Phone: +7 (0) 4956778386
alexey@diveindustry.ru

Norway
Dybing Xsports and Events
Lars Dybing
Bakkest┬░ at 42
4900 Tvedestrand, Norway
phone: +47 (0) 90094499
lars@xsports.no
www.xsports.no

Canada
S4 Tactical & Defence
Raphael D Savard
2565 Watt, suite 15
Quebec, QC G1P 3T2, Canada
phone: +1 (0) 418 694 0444
r.savard@s4td.ca
www.s4td.ca

Or use our contact-form:

South Korea
Blue Research
Jong Moon Choi
Ilsanseo-gu Tanhyun-dong Ilhyunro 140, 117-1702
411-752 Goynang, Kyounggi, South Korea
phone: +82 (0)7082563638
redhalcyon@gmail.com

your company

your name*

your mail*

your phone number

subject*

your message

* Obligation field